Cloud Stream
[418 / 93 / ?]

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 01:34

No.9819022 ViewReplyOriginalReport
>Guerilla Collab Stream: Minecraft w/ IRyS, Baelz and Ina
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKEdSI9WSsw

>Previous Stream:【Minecraft】Kingdom of Isolation
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SevuOAQowyQ

>First Superchat VOD:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-D5qzbehoM4

>Debut VOD:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Memes)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial Tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's BGM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dP7cdf-EgI

>Current Schedule:
9/15 - BREAK
9/16 - We Were Here Together w/ Mumei @ 4PM PST / 7PM EST / 11PM GMT, (9/17) 8AM JST
9/17 - BREAK
9/18 - Council Collab @ TBD

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>9807539

>Current Bond Level: 2.5

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1quosY3PAT2iD_UO470zWYTIZqtSGNOFM