Cloud Stream

No.14183382 ViewReplyOriginalReport
Hatoba Tsugu「鳩羽つぐ」General
tsug a cute edition

Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGaUWM5OQ7hU1JwbqvNBR4w
Twitter - https://twitter.com/HatobaTsugu
Online store - https://shop.edanoue.com/

General Video Archive
MEGA - https://mega.nz/folder/p8JxwSoJ#pt9LtWbdp8g4xcGN-_ou-Q
Torrent Magnet - magnet:?xt=urn:btih:6e42e263a1505c8e763f1bd7152d0da323e97bb7

Missing from the archive:
-scans of the picture diary
-actual VHS rip

Current Tsugu Drought: 309 days
1/30/21 (air date of Saiki-do DX Special) to
12/06/21 (today)

Longest Tsugu Drought: 367 days
1/22/20 (most recent youtube upload)
1/23/21 (announcement of 1/30 Saiki-do DX Special)

Tsugu's coming home
21 posts and 15 images omitted

How come nobody wants to study Indonesian

No.14204412 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
I never seen an vtuber want to study Indonesian it always english. Hell I seen english vtubers study Korean but everbody avoid Indonesian. It's not even funny. It's kinda unfair.
144 posts and 18 images omitted

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 06:20

No.14223432 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
>Current Stream:【A WAY OUT】Why Are We Running?! With @Ouro Kronii Ch. hololive-EN 【COLLAB】
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tBPQW-MGNPM

>Previous Stream:【Members Only】Let's Get Down To Business - Kronies design brainstorming arc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RX_t-cbKKQA

>Previous Stream: Phasmophobia w/ Mumei, Fauna and Gura
Note: no Kronii PoV
>Mumei PoV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kgWIyD6FVZM
>Fauna PoV
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggOc3Zw-tRA

>Debut VOD:
https://youtu.be/W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Meme tag)
#OKTK (Fanbase tag)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's Zatsudan BGM:https://youtu.be/0dP7cdf-EgI
Kronii's Game BGM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aE3yq2GQQmk

>Current Schedule:
12/06 - A Way Out w/ IRyS @ 7PM PST / 10PM EST, (12/07) 2AM GMT / 11AM JST
12/07 - Pokemon: Brilliant Diamond @8PM PST / 11PM EST, (12/08) 3AM GMT, 12PM JST
12/08 - Diablos II: Resurrection @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (12/09) 3AM GMT, 12PM JST
12/09 - Frostpunk: Last Autumn @ 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 11PM GMT, (12/10) 7AM JST
12/11 - Minecraft @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (12/12) 3AM GMT, 12PM JST

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>14214474

>Current Bond Level: 5.2

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
>https://mega.nz/folder/0gkATSQC#tk_uSqS-QvmKi42Lmclevg
Notice: Download everything since it might go down again
701 posts and 71 images omitted

/gozaru/ Kazama Iroha 風真いろは

No.14010958 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
322 posts and 53 images omitted

/HiRyS/ General - Prison Break Edition

No.14224546 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
>Archives (Songs, Clips, Misc.)
https://mega.nz/folder/PJljFaDC#bERcB4FtvuLJpahT2AFb5Q
rentry.co/irysoundbits
>Unarchived Karaokes
1414211 (7.29) / 1428330 (9.03 MO) / 1434768 (9.19) / 1440268 (10.05 MO) / 1450620 (10.31) / 1458674 (11.21)

>Channel / Twitter / Streamlink
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8rcEBzJSleTkf_-agPM20g
https://twitter.com/irys_en
https://irys.streamlink.to/CoD

>Caesura of Despair MVs
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDyZ3VgjcCE
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lxr3BV-t0Tc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-t8Za0T1T8M

Previous thread
>>14125153
116 posts and 22 images omitted

Hololive Global

No.14224268 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
1283 posts and 249 images omitted

No.14199982 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Give me vtuber reaction images I can use on other boards
141 posts and 97 images omitted

No.14210794 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Nene is depressed.
136 posts and 23 images omitted

No.14218856 ViewReplyOriginalReport
Purese Subescribu
16 posts and 4 images omitted

Anya-Petra-Global

No.14202168 ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
54 posts and 23 images omitted